Keeping the user logged in after closing the browser

Hi,

Could someone give me some advice on how to keep the user logged in after closing the browser? Currently, every time the user closes the browser, they have to log in again after restarting it. Where can I find this setting please?

Regards
Jirka

Hello! You should be able to find a toggle to enable ‘Remember Me’ functionality under ‘Realm Settings → Login’, which should allow the session to persist between browser restarts (see attached image). Hope this helps!