Keycloak 11.0.3: Prevent automatic resending of e-mail verification link

Hello,

New users have the verify email required action.
The verify email action is ordered above the password reset action, because we want the user to verify his email before resetting the password.

When a user tries to reset his password by clicking on the forgot password link before he has verified his email address, and then clicking on the link in the email, he correctly sees the message that he needs to verify his email.

Simultaneously the system re-sends the verify email link to the user. We don’t want this to happen. Is there a way to prevent this re-sending in the specific scenario?

Thanks