Re-Enabling a User After Permanent Lockout

Hello,
We are currently setting up KeyCloak into our system and we ran into an issue with testing the permanent lockout after logging in with incorrect passwords. Once a user is locked out, when we look at the user details we see the User Enabled switch got set to off. When switching it back to on, and go to the login screen, we still can’t log in assuming the user is not locked anymore. Is there an issue that we need to check with LDAP to see why the user is still locked?

Thanks