Reset Credential Workflow

Hi there!

I’m experimenting a bit with some of the workflows and I’m seeing that after a user clicks on “forgot password” and changes his/her password, the user gets automatically redirected to the “Account -> Edit Account” page. Would it be possible to remove this last step?

My goal is to have the “forgot password” workflow to behave the same as when a I click on a user and then select “Credentials -> Credential Reset -> Update Password”, where after changing the updating the password the user gets presented with just a confirmation. Would this be possible?

TIA!