Hi, we have auditing requirements that specify users are never deleted from our system. Is there a way to have users remain in Keycloak after they are deleted from the LDAP server or unbind them from the ldap federation provider? They are disabled well before they are deleted and the accounts are never used to login again.
I was able to find a temporary workaround. Removing the link in the database can be done with:
SET federation_link = null
WHERE id = <user id>